Relaxing

Image

Renard and I will be on our road trip in just a few hours! My mind is already on it. I have never been to the petrified forests, or any of the sights we are going to go see before pitching a tent and camping in Eastern Washington. I have never even been to Eastern Washington! I look forward to being in the wilderness. I look forward to being away from all the stress in my life. I look forward to spending time with Renard. I know he needs this little getaway, too. It will be a boon to the both of us.

I wonder what kind of scenes we can get away with >:3

Also, I love mountain lions… If we bumped into one, I would love it even if it mauled me, lmao.

Leave a Reply

