Kinky Turn-Ons

Image

I’ve really been thinking lately about the sadistic, kinky things that turn me on.

One thing that probably turns me on the most is hearing a man screaming in pain. Even better if I can see him. See his expression. See what’s causing the pain. See his struggles. See the marks. (Adversely, I don’t ordinarily find a girl screaming in pain to be arousing in the slightest. My protective instincts rear up instead.)

I remember being in high school and ‘accidentally’ bumping my male friends where they were hurt, or just blatantly poking or jabbing injuries just to hear them wince or groan in pain. Yes, I know, I had very bad manners!

Another sadistic thing that turns me on is seeing people bleeding. At least once I have had to excuse myself from the room during a particularly bloody scene going on because I was losing my mind with arousal.

Next on the list is seeing someone struggle, especially while restrained. It always gets me going. In high school I used to hold down my boyfriends, or pin their wrists. I loved seeing and feeling them struggle to get free. Even better if they get frustrated from failing. Just thinking about it gets my heart racing!

What about you? What kinky, sadistic/masochistic things turn you on that are definitely outside-the-box?

*The picture is a still from the music video “Long Brown Hair” by C.C. Sheffield.

6 comments on “Kinky Turn-Ons

  1. I couldn’t agree more! Even better when you can combine all of those things. 😛

  2. tonguetied says:

    For me, the only thing hotter than a guy screaming in pain is a guy holding back the need to scream in pain. When he tries to cling to his last bit of dignity before just being overwhelming and having to let go….oooooh yes. And I agree on all the rest! (well except the bleeding. but that’s only because I’m squeamish!)

    • Oooh, this is good too! Or when they’re trying hard to not scream but a little groan escapes regardless >:3

      (I’m squeamish when it comes to saliva, oddly enough…
      >.> )

  3. Venom says:

    As a guy, I’m so out of here…! 😉

Leave a Reply

