4 comments on “Pleasure Bound

  1. MaríMar says:

    Oh yes, Googled and swooned…. Thanks for the delicious eye candy.
    =)

  2. MaríMar says:

    Reblogged this on MaríMar and commented:
    I decided I am reblogging this… Eye candy at it’s best. 🙂
    How come I didn’t know about the Dieux du Stade? They are certainly Gods of the Stadium… Yummy.
    Imagination going wild with this hot man in shackles and the things he would do to me (of course) with a certain Dominant directing him… *big naughty smiles over here*
    Too bad I can’t indulge in my thoughts… I have to run the gym now. 😦

  3. Cara Thereon says:

    Oh. My. Gosh. I want a calendar. Right now.

Leave a Reply

